Logo


Please consider a donation it
will be greatly appreciated, Thank you!

Breeder Directory update 08 December Stud Dogs update 08 November Litters update 09 January

Contact Info

We have moderators from around the globe who are all happy to help to update info of dogs and add info and/or pictures to dogs.
Below is a list of the moderators, you can see where they live and which languages they speak starting with the mother language.
That way you might be able to contact someone who speaks your own language.
Of course you can also visit our Facebook page and post there
Name: Country: Languages: Contact: Focus:
Muriel Boydell United Kingdom English webmaster@afghanhoundpedigrees.com Records, Webmaster Facebook
Lesley Busby United Kingdom English webmaster@afghanhoundpedigrees.com UK Litters, Imports, Exports, Titles Facebook
Sue Jordan United Kingdom English photos@afghanhoundpedigrees.com Photos Facebook
Monica Kullarand Estonia English, Estonian, Finnish monica@afghanhoundpedigrees.com FCI Records Facebook
Christina Douglas United Kingdom English christina@afghanhoundpedigrees.com OFA, Health Issues, Pedigrees Facebook
Tamás Tar Hungary English, Hungarian tamas@afghanhoundpedigrees.com FCI Records Facebook
Ramona Bergmann Germany German ramona@afghanhoundpedigrees.com FCI Records Facebook
Juan Esteban Hoyos Rodríguez Columbia Spanish, English juan@afghanhoundpedigrees.com FCI Records Facebook
Alf Refsum Norway Norwegian, English alf@afghanhoundpedigrees.com Website Administration Facebook
Eddie Kominek United States English eddie@afghanhoundpedigrees.com Website Administration Facebook


Copyright © Afghan Hounds International Pedigree Database